Kolibri: the offline app for universal education https://learningequality.org/kolibri/
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 

2.1 KiB

Contributors

Kolibri is copyrighted by Learning Equality under the MIT License.

If you have contributed to Kolibri, feel free to add your name and Github account to this list:

Name Github user
Eli Dai 66eli77
Adam Stasiw AdamStasiw
Akshay Mahajan akshaymahajans
Alan Chen alanchenz
Alexandros Metaxas alexMet
Eduard James Aban arceduardvincent
Arky arky
Aron Fyodor Asor aronasorman
Kapya Aypak
Benjamin Bach benjaoming
Blaine Jester bjester
Boni Đukić bonidjukic
Brian Kwon br-kwon
Brandon Nguyen bransgithub
John BruvaJ
Chao-Wen Tan chaowentan
Christian Memije christianmemije
Cyril Pauya cpauya
Chris Castle crcastle
David Hu divad12
Derek Lobo dlobo
David Cañas DXCanas
Mingqi Zhu EmanekaT
Gerardo Soto GCodeON
Geoff Rich geoffrey1218
Hans Gamboa HansGam
Devon Rueckner indirectlylit
inflrscns inflrscns
Ivan Savov ivanistheone
Jamie Alexandre jamalex
Jason Tame JasonTame
Jordan Yoshihara jayoshih
Jessica Aceret jessicaaceret
Jonathan Boiser jonboiser
José L. Redrejo Rodríguez jredrejo
Jessica Aceret jtamiace
Julián Duque julianduque
Karla Avila k2avila
Kevin Ollivier kollivier
Leo Lin mdctleo
Paul Luna luna215
Lingyi Wang lyw07
Magali Boizot-Roche magali-br
Marcella Maki marcellamaki
Maureen Hernandez MauHernandez
Michael Gallaspy MCGallaspy
Michael Gamlem III mgamlem3
Michaela Robosova MisRob
Eduard James Aban mrpau-eduard
Eugene Oliveros mrpau-eugene
Julius legaspi mrpau-julius
Richard Amodia mrpau-richard
Nick Cannariato nickcannariato
Jacob Pierce nucleogenesis
Radina Matic radinamatic
Rafael Aguayo ralphiee22
Hyun Ahn rationality6
Rachel Kim rayykim
Richard Tibbles rtibbles
Sairina Merino Tsui sairina
Shanavas M shanavas786
Whitney Zhu whitzhu
Carol Willing willingc
Yixuan Liu yil039